Getting ready for 2018 – BOSSChallenge Sign Up today

Getting ready for 2018 – BOSSChallenge Sign Up today

My oh my has this year gone by so quickly! I can still remember this time last year when I took part in challenge 100 and launched, like it was just last week. But hey, if the year went by very quickly, it means that the year was a good year for you. We know this from the times we had so much fun, time just seems to fly by like a rolling tide. Of course, the fact that we are near the end of 2017, this means that we need to start getting prepared for the next year that is set to come in a matter of days.
And I was thinking, if I had the power to write my future for the year 2018, how and what would I like to happen? I think it would be a great way to set myself up and prepare myself with goals that would make 2018 interesting and successful.

Here are two things to get yourself prepped!

1) #BOSSChallenge100

I know it’s a little later than I had hoped but the BOSS Challenge will be starting on the 4th December (basically in a few days). If you’re a little unfamiliar about this challenge I will quickly brief you on it in less words than my original post (click here to read more about the BOSS Challenge). The BOSS Challenge or now #BOSSChallenge100 is a 100-day positivity cleanse for females to feel and be empowered. Each day, each BOSSer is required to apply at least one of the BOSS attributes, to encourage their personal development. These are Beautiful, Optimistic/Opportunist, Self-Assured, Sister. During these 100 days you will be either in contact with other BOSSers or receive frequent email notifications from me to keep the move going.

If you would like to take part, sign up TODAY by sending me an email thaliebrown@gmail.com or find me on Facebook @ThalieBrown. Don’t worry it’s FREE.

2) Vision Board

I really enjoyed making my vision board. I felt like a little kid literally tearing magazines and newspapers apart and sticking images onto card board… Almost like having an Argos catalogue and, sticking and cutting everything up for your dream house. This year I’m coming up prepared with a better and more concise plan  for 2018 (Not to say that the vision board for 2017 wasn’t too realistic enough). With this board, I hope to set myself the right goals that will take me one step closer to where I want to be in life, and I’d suggest that you do the same for yourself too, so that we can all celebrate a successful 2018!

Oh and yes!

And maybe a third point to add…

I have a new travel vlog that’s up on my YouTube channel! Just click here to view.

That’s it from me.

Leave a comment